Fiskeribladet-avdelinger:

Telefon: 55213300

Redaksjonen: redaksjonen@fiskeribladet.no

Leserbrev: debatt@fiskeribladet.no

Abonnement: abonnement@fiskeribladet.no

Annonsesalg: annonse@fiskeribladet.no

Faktura: faktura@fiskeribladet.no

Fakturaadresse:

Fiskeribladet AS, Sandbrogaten 5 / 7, 5003 Bergen


Ansvarlig redaktør Øystein Hage

oystein.hage@fiskeribladet.no

93256317
Nyhetsredaktør Camilla Aadland

camilla.aadland@fiskeribladet.no

95043924
Kommersiell leder Camilla Schutz

camilla.schutz@fiskeribladet.no

55213300
Økonomisjef Maj-Bente Juvik Vonheim

maj.juvik@fiskeribladet.no

55213300
Frontsjef Torhild M. Martinussen

torhild.martinussen@fiskeribladet.no

98404287
Frontsjef Ann Eileen Ditlevsen Nygård

ann.nygard@fiskeribladet.no

93256318

Redaksjonen

Nils Torsvik

nils.torsvik@fiskeribladet.no

93256325 Bergen
Ole Erik Klokeide

Ole.klokeide@fiskeribladet.no

47809837 Bergen
Kjersti Sandvik

kjersti.sandvik@fiskeribladet.no

93256326 Bergen
Kjersti Kvile (Tekfisk)

kjersti.kvile@fiskeribladet.no

41500757 Bergen
Ketil Svendsen (Tekfisk)

ketil.svendsen@fiskeribladet.no

93256327 Bergen
Einar Lindbæk

einar.lindbak@fiskeribladet.no

93256323 Ålesund
Agnar Berg

agnar.berg@fiskeribladet.no

93256324 Alta
Jørn Mikael Hagen

jorn.hagen@fiskeribladet.no

91805828 Tromsø
Silje Helene Nilsen

silje.nilsen@fiskeribladet.no

45275020

Myre i Vesterålen

Jon Eirik Olsen

jon.eirik.olsen@fiskeribladet.no

77059022 Harstad