Fiskeribladet

Sandbrogaten 5-7

5003 Bergen

Telefon: 55 21 33 00

Ansvarlig redaktør Øystein Hage oystein.hage@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 317
Nyhetsredaktør Bjarte R. Trettenes bjarte.trettenes@fiskeribladet.no 414 21 830
Økonomisjef Maj-Bente Juvik Vonheim maj.juvik@fiskeribladet.no 55 21 33 00
Frontsjef Torhild M. Martinussen torhild.martinussen@fiskeribladet.no 984 04 287
Frontsjef for Intrafish Ann Eileen Ditlevsen Nygård ann.nygard@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 318


Redaksjonen

Lena Knutli lena.knutli@fiskeribladet.no 934 52 325 Trondheim
Ole Erik Klokeide Ole.klokeide@fiskeribladet.no 478 09 837 Bergen
Kjersti Sandvik kjersti.sandvik@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 326 Bergen
Kjersti Kvile kjersti.kvile@fiskeribladet.no 415 00 757 Bergen
Ketil Svendsen (Tekfisk) ketil.svendsen@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 327 Bergen
Einar Lindbæk einar.lindbak@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 323 Ålesund
Robert Nedrejord robert.nedrejord@fiskeribladet.no 916 08 226 Bergen
Silje Helene Nilsen silje.nilsen@fiskeribladet.no 452 75 020 Myre i Vesterålen
Jon Eirik Olsen jon.eirik.olsen@fiskeribladet.no 77 05 90 22 Harstad
Julie Arntsen julie.arntsen@fiskeribladet.no 970 95 994 Narvik
Mia Kanstad Kulseng mia.kulseng@fiskeribladet.no 415 14 606 Tromsø

Redaksjonen: redaksjonen@fiskeribladet.no

Leserbrev: debatt@fiskeribladet.no

Abonnement: abonnement@fiskeribladet.no

Annonsesalg: annonse@fiskeribladet.no