Fiskeribladet-avdelinger:

Telefon: 55213300

Redaksjonen: redaksjonen@fiskeribladet.no

Leserbrev: debatt@fiskeribladet.no

Abonnement: abonnement@fiskeribladet.no

Annonsesalg: annonse@fiskeribladet.no

Fakturaadresse:

Fiskeribladet AS, Sandbrogaten 5-7, 5003 Bergen

Ansvarlig redaktør Øystein Hage oystein.hage@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 317
Nyhetsredaktør Camilla Aadland camilla.aadland@fiskeribladet.no 950 43 924
Økonomisjef Maj-Bente Juvik Vonheim maj.juvik@fiskeribladet.no 55 21 33 00
Frontsjef Torhild M. Martinussen torhild.martinussen@fiskeribladet.no 984 04 287
Frontsjef for Intrafish Ann Eileen Ditlevsen Nygård ann.nygard@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 318



Redaksjonen

Nils Torsvik nils.torsvik@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 325 Bergen
Ole Erik Klokeide Ole.klokeide@fiskeribladet.no 478 09 837 Bergen
Kjersti Sandvik kjersti.sandvik@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 326 Bergen
Kjersti Kvile kjersti.kvile@fiskeribladet.no 415 00 757 Bergen
Ketil Svendsen (Tekfisk) ketil.svendsen@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 327 Bergen
Einar Lindbæk einar.lindbak@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 323 Ålesund
Agnar Berg agnar.berg@fiskeribladet.no 932 56 324 Alta
Silje Helene Nilsen silje.nilsen@fiskeribladet.no 452 75 020 Myre i Vesterålen
Jon Eirik Olsen jon.eirik.olsen@fiskeribladet.no 77 05 90 22 Harstad
Julie Arntsen julie.arntsen@fiskeribladet.no 970 95 994 Narvik
Karianne Laagstein karianne.laagstein@fiskeribladet.no 917 12 504 Svolvær/Tromsø